Standorte

Leitung Bildungszentrum Erziehung und Soziales
Kerstin Krummet-Hansen
Marl, Bildungszentrum Erziehung und Soziales
Brassertstraße 77, 45768 Marl, Deutschland 0 23 65 - 97 44 37 11 0 23 65 - 97 44 37 29 hansen@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Standortleitung
Felicia Kneist
Recklinghausen
Kemnastraße 3A, 45657 Recklinghausen, Deutschland 0 23 61 - 909 58 12 0 23 61 - 909 58 23 kneist@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Standortleitung
Marina Kruse
Ostvest
Am Bahnhof 18, 45711 Datteln, Deutschland 0 23 63 - 362 51 14 0 23 63 - 362 51 23 kruse@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Standortleitung
Melissa Achtelik
Marl
Bergstraße 8, 45770 Marl, Deutschland 0 23 65 - 924 99 280 0 23 65 - 924 99 23 achtelik@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Standortleitung
Hans Ruschmann
Herten, Scherlebecker Str.
Scherlebecker Straße 260, 45701 Herten, Deutschland 0 23 66 - 18 04 115 0 23 66 - 18 04 23 ruschmann@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Standortleitung
Silke Wagner
Gladbeck, Stollenstraße
Stollenstraße 13, 45966 Gladbeck, Deutschland 0 20 43 - 95 71 10 0 20 43 - 95 71 23 wagner@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Ansprechpartnerin
Stephanie Kamphuis
Gelsenkirchen
Schwarzmühlenstraße 104, Gelsenkirchen-Süd 45884 Gelsenkirchen, Deutschland 02 09 - 36 15 39 21 02 09 - 36 15 39 23 kamphuis@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Standortleitung
Frank Schmelting
Dorsten
Bochumer Straße 92, 46282 Dorsten, Deutschland 0 23 62 - 94 90 10 0 23 62 - 94 90 25 schmelting@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Standortleitung
Jennifer Fait
Castrop-Rauxel
Erinstraße 35, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel, Deutschland 0 23 05 - 977 04 10 0 23 05 - 977 04 23 fait@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung
Ansprechpartnerin
Stephanie Kamphuis
Bottrop
Weusterstraße 17, 46240 Bottrop, Deutschland 0176/16162063 0 20 41 - 996 91 23 kamphuis@rebeq.deWegbeschreibung